EDITORIAL BOARD

ADVISOR

Prof. Dato' Dr Muhamad Muda l Universiti Islam Malaysia (UIM) [mmuda@uim.edu.my]

 

CHIEF EDITOR

Prof. Dato' Dr Mustafa Mohd HanefahUniversiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [mustafa@usim.edu.my]

 

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Dr Supiah SallehUniversiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [chuyah@usim.edu.my]

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Assoc. Prof. Dr Amir ShaharuddinUniversiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [amir@usim.edu.my]

Prof. Dr Fauzias Mat Nor Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [fauzias@usim.edu.my]

Assoc. Prof. Dr Fuadah JohariUniversiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [fuadah@usim.edu.my]

Assoc. Prof. Dr Khairul Akmaliah Adham l Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [ka@usim.edu.my]

Assoc. Prof. Dr Muhammad Ridhwan Ab. Aziz l Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [ridhwan.aziz@usim.edu.my]

Assoc. Prof. Dr Siti Nurazira Mohd Daud l Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM) [sitinurazira@uum.edu.my]

Prof. Dr Zulkarnain Muhammad Sori l International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance (INCEIF) [zulkarnain@inceif.org]

Dr Abdullah Mohamed Ahmed Ayedh l Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [abdullah.mohammed@usim.edu.my] 

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORS

Dr Murniati Mukhlisin l Sekolah Tinggi Ekonomi Islam Tazkia, Indonesia

Dr Adel Mohammed Yaslam l Centre Ahlia University, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

Prof. Dr Maliah Sulaiman l International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Dr Mehmet Asutay l Durham University, United Kingdom

Assoc. Prof. Dr Mohamed Sharif Bashir Mohamed Elsherif l Imam Muhaamad Ibn Saud Islamic University, Riyadh

Prof. Dr Nor Hayati Ahmad Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Dr Saiful Azhar Rosly l International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Dr Siti Mashitoh Mohamood l Universiti Malaya, Malaysia

Dr Zamir Iqbal l World Bank Global Islamic Finance Development Center, Turkey

Prof. Dr Mohamad Akram Laldin l International Shariah Research Academy, Malaysia

Prof. Habib Ahmed l Durham University, United Kingdom