CHIEF EDITOR

 

Prof. Dr Fauzias Mat NorUniversiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [fauzias@usim.edu.my]

 

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Dr Supiah SallehUniversiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [chuyah@usim.edu.my]

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Prof. Dato' Dr Mustafa Mohd Hanefah l Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [mustafa@usim.edu.my]

Prof. Dr Zulkarnain Muhammad Sori International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance (INCEIF) [zulkarnain@inceif.org]

Assoc. Prof. Dr Amir Shaharuddin l Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [amir@usim.edu.my]

Assoc. Prof. Dr Fuadah JohariUniversiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [fuadah@usim.edu.my]

Assoc. Prof. Dr Khairul Akmaliah AdhamUniversiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [ka@usim.edu.my]

Assoc. Prof. Dr Muhammad Ridhwan Ab. AzizUniversiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [ridhwan.aziz@usim.edu.my]

Assoc. Prof. Dr Siti Nurazira Mohd DaudUniversiti Utara Malaysia (UUM) [sitinurazira@uum.edu.my]

Dr Abdullah Mohamed Ahmed AyedhUniversiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) [abdullah.mohammed@usim.edu.my]

 

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Dr Murniati MukhlisinTazkia University College of Islamic Economics, INDONESIA [murniati@tazkia.ac.id]

Assoc. Prof Dr Adel M. Sarea l Ahlia University, KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN [asarea@ahlia.edu.bh]

Assoc. Prof. Dr Mohamed Sharif Bashir Mohamed ElsherifImam Muhaamad Ibn Saud Islamic University, RIYADH [msharief@hotmail.com]

Dr Zamir IqbalWorld Bank Global Islamic Finance Development Center, TURKEY [zamir@gwu.edu]

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORS

Prof. Dato' Dr Muhamad Muda l Universiti Islam Malaysia, MALAYSIA

Prof. Dr Maliah SulaimanInternational Islamic University Malaysia, MALAYSIA

Prof. Dr Mehmet AsutayDurham University, UNITED KINGDOM

Prof. Dr Nor Hayati AhmadUniversiti Utara Malaysia, MALAYSIA

Prof. Dr Saiful Azhar RoslyInternational Centre for Education in Islamic Finance, MALAYSIA

Assoc. Prof. Dr Siti Mashitoh MohamoodUniversiti Malaya, MALAYSIA

Prof. Dr Mohamad Akram LaldinInternational Shariah Research Academy, MALAYSIA

Prof. Habib AhmedDurham University, UNITED KINGDOM